top of page

OLDER ARRIVALS

Nendo Farm Started as a personal item among friends who wanted to buy cheaper figures by combining our orders from Japan. Luckily my great friend from Japan Koichi Umeki helped me a lot on fulfilling my collection.

We found other collectors having a hard time looking for back releases and we saw some abused resellers. I felt bad when other collectors find no other choice but to buy their collections from an abused reseller.

So one day we have decided to open and share our shipment box and offer collector a reasonable price. We were greatly accepted by Nendoroid collectors and now we have grown to an extent I wasn't able to predict. So instead of shared shipment goods, we are now going official ^_^

Nendo Farm have been brining smiles to collectors since 2013. Here are most of our arrivals since 2014 (I've lost older photos).

 


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page